School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Anderson (Berglund), Jeannean HS English, HS Misc. Electives berglund_jeannean@svvsd.org
Bacalis, Patrick MS Math, MS Misc. Exploratories, MS Science bacalis_patrick@svvsd.org
Brown, Richelle Support brown_richelle@svvsd.org
Brown, Aimee Counseling brown_aimee@svvsd.org
Busby, Stephanie HS Art, MS Fine Arts busby_stephanie@svvsd.org
Carheden, Shannon MS Misc. Exploratories, MS Science carheden_shannon@svvsd.org
Carter, Chris HS Math carter_christopher@svvsd.org
Cisar, Ann Office cisar_ann@svvsd.org
Cisar, Ann Registrar cisar_ann@svvsd.org
Coniway, Kristine HS Misc. Electives, MS Misc. Exploratories coniway_kristine@svvsd.org
Courtney, Kellie MS Math courtney_kellie@svvsd.org
Crawford, Amelia Support crawford_amelia@svvsd.org
DeFrange, Nina Counseling defrange_nina@svvsd.org
Deming, Brand HS Social Studies deming_brand@svvsd.org
Dowding, Roxanna HS: Special Education and Student Support dowding_roxanna@svvsd.org
Ford, Colleen Administration ford_colleen@svvsd.org
Glover, David Administration glover_david@svvsd.org
Gregg, Karen HS Music, MS Fine Arts gregg_karen@svvsd.org
Henson, Eric HS English, HS PE, MS Language Arts henson_eric@svvsd.org
Herman, Lori Office herman_lori@svvsd.org
Klipstein, Jeffrey HS Science klipstein_jeffrey@svvsd.org
Maguire, Paula HS Math maguire_paula@svvsd.org
Malito, Kimberly MS: Special Education and Student Support malito_kimberly@svvsd.org
Martinez, Zach HS PE martinez_zachary@svvsd.org
Meyers, Bonnie Support meyers_bonnie@svvsd.org
Pietrovich, Rebecca HS Technology, MS Math, MS Misc. Exploratories pietrovich_rebecca@svvsd.org
Richardson, Marcus MS Language Arts, MS Misc. Exploratories, MS Social Studies richardson_marcus@svvsd.org
Rittenhouse, Angela Office rittenhouse_angela@svvsd.org
Roberts, Mark HS Math, HS PE roberts_mark@svvsd.org
Rominger, Denise Counseling rominger_denise@svvsd.org
Rosebrough, Mitch Support rosebrough_mitchell@svvsd.org
Schafer, Kevin MS Math, MS Science schafer_kevin@svvsd.org
Shearer, Jennifer HS Misc. Electives shearer_jennifer@svvsd.org
Smith, Andrea Administration smith_andrea@svvsd.org
Smith, Carolyn MS Language Arts, MS Misc. Exploratories, MS Social Studies smith_carolyn@svvsd.org
Steele, Sarah HS Science steele_sarah@svvsd.org
Strzyz, Anna Marie HS English, HS Misc. Electives strzyz_annamarie@svvsd.org
Vasquez, Julie MS Language Arts, MS Social Studies vasquez_julie@svvsd.org
Yantzer, Jason HS PE, HS Social Studies yantzer_jason@svvsd.org
Zema, Allison HS Misc. Electives, HS Music, HS Technology, MS Fine Arts, MS Misc. Exploratories zema_allison@svvsd.org