Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Rominger, Counselor, Denise Counseling rominger_denise@svvsd.org
Akkerman, Jeffrey HS Math, MS Math akkerman_jeffrey@svvsd.org
Anderson, Jeannean HS English, HS Misc. Electives berglund_jeannean@svvsd.org
Bacalis, Patrick MS Math, MS Misc. Exploratories, MS Science bacalis_patrick@svvsd.org
Bailey, Victoria MS Fine Arts, HS Music, HS Technology bailey_victoria@svvsd.org
Barringer, Brian HS PE barringer_brian@svvsd.org
Busby, Stephanie HS Art, MS Fine Arts busby_stephanie@svvsd.org
Courtney, Kellie MS Math, MS Science courtney_kellie@svvsd.org
DeFrange, Interventionist, Nina Counseling defrange_nina@svvsd.org
Deming, Brand HS PE, HS Social Studies deming_brand@svvsd.org
Garcia, Candelario HS World Languages garcia_candelario@svvsd.org
Gregg, Karen HS Music, MS Fine Arts gregg_karen@svvsd.org
Holloway, Samuel HS Science, MS Misc. Exploratories holloway_samuel@svvsd.org
Klingenberg, Matthew HS English, HS Math, HS Misc. Electives kasper_mathew@svvsd.org
Klipstein, Jeffrey HS Science klipstein_jeffrey@svvsd.org
Maguire, Paula HS Math maguire_paula@svvsd.org
Malito, Kimberly MS Language Arts, MS Math, MS Misc. Exploratories malito_kimberly@svvsd.org
Martin, Brad MS Language Arts, MS Misc. Exploratories, MS Social Studies martin_brad@svvsd.org
Renaldi, Amy HS English, MS Language Arts renaldi_amy@svvsd.org
Roberts, Mark HS Math, HS Misc. Electives roberts_mark@svvsd.org
Schafer, Kevin HS Math, HS Misc. Electives, MS Science schafer_kevin@svvsd.org
Slauson, Registrar, Kathy Counseling slauson_kathy@svvsd.org
Stall, Beth MS Misc. Exploratories, MS Social Studies stall_beth@svvsd.org
Strzyz, Anna Marie HS English, HS Technology strzyz_annamarie@svvsd.org
Sullivan, Christopher MS Language Arts, MS Misc. Exploratories sullivan_christopher@svvsd.org
Yantzer, Jason HS PE, HS Social Studies yantzer_jason@svvsd.org