Athletics Optional Workouts

Hello Athletes! If you're looking for optional workouts, you're in the right place. In order to access the optional workouts for each sport, click on the link titled "Sport Optional Workouts". You'll be taken to a google folder with information from your high school coach. Feel free to email your coach with questions about the workout or if you have any other questions. Go Lions!


Football Optional Workouts

  • Head Coach: Jason Yantzer
  • Head Coach Email: yantzer_jason@svvsd.org

Volleyball Optional Workouts

  • Head Coach: Sarah Steele
  • Head Coach Email: steele_sarah@svvsd.org

Cross Country and Track Optional Workouts

  • Head Coach: Mark Roberts
  • Head Coach Email: roberts_mark@svvsd.org

Softball Optional Workouts

  • Head Coach: TBD
  • Head Coach Email: TBD

Cheer Optional Workouts

  • Head Coach: Julie Vasquez
  • Head Coach Email: vasquez_julie@svvsd.org

Girls Basketball Optional Workouts 

  • Head Coach: Marcus Richardson
  • Head Coach Email: richardson_marcus@svvsd.org

Boys Basketball Optional Workouts

  • Head Coach: Jahmiel McLawrence
  • Head Coach Email: mclawrence_jahmiel@svvsd.org

Wrestling Optional Workouts

  • Head Coach: Brandon Lohr
  • Head Coach Email: lohr_brandon@svvsd.org

Baseball Optional Workouts

  • Head Coach: Ken Rosales
  • Head Coach Email: rosales_kenneth@svvsd.org