High School Athletics

High School Athletics

HS Athletic Offerings, Schedules and
Coach Contact Information

Please click on a sport below for that sport’s schedule; and click on the head coach’s email address to email that coach!

Fall Sports

Cross CountryHead Coach: Mark Roberts (roberts_mark@svvsd.org)
FootballHead Coach: Jason Yantzer (yantzer_jason@svvsd.org)
SoftballHead Coach: Julie Vasquez (vasquez_julie@svvsd.org)
VolleyballHead Coach: Sarah Steele (steele_sarah@svvsd.org)

Winter Sports

Boys BasketballHead Coach: Ryan Bant-Cogburn (bantcogburn_ryan@svvsd.org)
Girls BasketballHead Coach: Marcus Richardson (richardson_marcus@svvsd.org)
WrestlingHead Coach: Gary Gantzer (gantzer_gary@svvsd.org)

Spring Sports

BaseballHead Coach: Kale Olson (olson_kale@svvsd.org)
CheerHead Coach: Julie Vasquez (vasquez_julie@svvsd.org)
Track and FieldHead Coach: Mark Roberts (roberts_mark@svvsd.org)